Contact Us

Get in touch with us via phone:

Call 561-495-0233 and enter the desired extension number once prompted during the automated recording.
Press “0” to be transferred at any time to the operator.

Administrative offices are closed Saturday & Sunday.

Museum Directory (Click on the Department you desire):


x41350 | morikami@pbcgov.org


x41350 | Website


x41346 | tjoy@pbcgov.org


Monetary donations

  • x41347 | Museum Director, Bonnie LeMay

Art or artifacts donations

  • x41346 | Chief Curator, Tamara Joy

Garden donations

  • x41343 | Garden Curator, Heather Grzybek


x41328 | wlo@pbcgov.org

  • Classes, Workshops, Demonstrations & Lectures | Lisa Niven x41367 | lniven@pbcgov.org
  • Outreach (Schools, Libraries, etc.) | Alex Weaver | x41329 | aweaver@pbcgov.org
  • Stroll for Well Being (Therapeutic Walking program) | Vanessa Rosen | (954)242-2493 | vrosen@pbcgov.org
  • Tour Information (Adult & Student Tours) | Miyoko Carman | x41330 | mcarman@pbcgov.org


Weddings & Private Events

  • Alanna Keating | x41304 |akeating@pbcgov.org
  • Stephanie Nicoll | x41305 | snicoll@pbcgov.org


x41363 | dblackman@pbcgov.org


x41317 | kmsanche@pbcgov.org

  • Press & Media Inquiries | x41318 | jkogan@pbcgov.org
  • Website Questions & Info | x41317 | kmsanche@pbcgov.org


x41315 | morikamimembers@pbcgov.org


x41349 | skeller@pbcgov.org


(Would you like to be a sponsor?)
x41358 | SLewallen@pbcgov.org


x41331 |  mmvols@pbcgov.org

Navigation