KOTO DEMONSTRATION

KOTO DEMONSTRATION 12:00PM, Saturday, February 3, 2018 Google iCalendar from $5 with paid admission to the museum

Japanese Traditional Music: Koto Class

Japanese Traditional Music: Koto Class 10:30AM, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Google iCalendar

THE WAY OF TAIKO: THE HEARTBEAT OF JAPAN

THE WAY OF TAIKO: THE HEARTBEAT OF JAPAN Taiko Drum Workshop     11:00AM, Sunday, January 28, 2018 Google iCalendar from $50 11:00AM, Sunday, March 18, 2018 Google iCalendar from $50

Koto Workshop

Koto Workshop 10:30AM, Saturday, October 14, 2017 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Saturday, December 16, 2017 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Saturday, February 10, 2018 Google iCalendar

IKEBANA: IKENOBO SCHOOL (Intermediate)

IKEBANA: IKENOBO SCHOOL (Intermediate) 1:00PM, Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80)

Japanese Traditional Music Program

Japanese Traditional Music Program 9:00AM, Monday, June 19, 2017 Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Monday, June 19, 2017 Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Monday, June 19, 2017 Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Thursday, June 22, 2017 Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Friday, June 23, 2017 Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Friday, June 23, 2017 Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Friday, June 23, 2017 Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Saturday, June 24, 2017 Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Saturday, June 24, …

Read moreJapanese Traditional Music Program

World Bonsai Day

World Bonsai Day   10:00AM, Saturday, May 13, 2017 Google iCalendar

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting On Thursday, March 16th at 5:30pm join our Board of Trustees & staff in our newly renovated theater to recap and celebrate our accomplishments as we enter our 40th year! Light refreshments to follow. Please RSVP to ssamuels@pbcgov.org. 5:30PM, Thursday, March 16, 2017 Google iCalendar

Navigation