KOTO DEMONSTRATION

KOTO DEMONSTRATION 12:00PM, Saturday, February 3, 2018 Google iCalendar from $5 with paid admission to the museum

Japanese Traditional Music: Koto Class

Japanese Traditional Music: Koto Class 10:30AM, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Google iCalendar

THE WAY OF TAIKO: THE HEARTBEAT OF JAPAN

THE WAY OF TAIKO: THE HEARTBEAT OF JAPAN Taiko Drum Workshop     11:00AM, Sunday, January 28, 2018 Google iCalendar from $50 11:00AM, Sunday, March 18, 2018 Google iCalendar from $50

Koto Workshop

Koto Workshop 10:30AM, Saturday, October 13, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:30AM, Saturday, December 15, 2018 Google iCalendar

IKEBANA: IKENOBO SCHOOL (Intermediate)

IKEBANA: IKENOBO SCHOOL (Intermediate) 1:00PM, Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80) 1:00PM, Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Google iCalendar ($70 – $80)

Summer 2018

Japanese Traditional Music Program Summer 2018 9:00AM, Monday, June 19, 2017 – 12:30PM Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Monday, June 19, 2017 – 3:00PM Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Monday, June 19, 2017 – 3:00PM Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – 12:30PM Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – 12:30PM Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – 3:00PM Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – 3:00PM Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Thursday, June 22, 2017 – 12:30PM Google iCalendar 9:00AM, Friday, June 23, 2017 – 12:30PM Google iCalendar 1:30PM, Friday, June 23, 2017 …

Read moreSummer 2018

World Bonsai Day

World Bonsai Day   10:00AM, Saturday, May 13, 2017 Google iCalendar

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting On Thursday, March 16th at 5:30pm join our Board of Trustees & staff in our newly renovated theater to recap and celebrate our accomplishments as we enter our 40th year! Light refreshments to follow. Please RSVP to ssamuels@pbcgov.org. 5:30PM, Thursday, March 16, 2017 Google iCalendar

Cultural Folk Tales Day

Cultural Folk Tales Day Underwritten by the Homer and Martha Gudelsky Family Foundation Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:00am—5:00pm Explore countries around the world through interactive folk tales for the whole family to enjoy! Expert storytellers from across the globe will introduce stories from Japan, Latin America, and Africa through vibrant music and dance. Also enjoy a day of hands-on crafts, activities, and access to the Palm Beach Library System’s Bookmobile! ALL-DAY ACTIVITIES Storytelling  Theater and Library 10:30am–4:30pm Take a trip around the world with our storytellers! Listen to fun interactive folktales from …

Read moreCultural Folk Tales Day

Navigation