Magatama Necklace

Magatama Necklace     12:00PM, Saturday, September 7, 2019 Google iCalendar from $FREE with paid Museum Admission

Paper Lantern Craft

Paper Lantern Craft     12:00PM, Saturday, August 3, 2019 Google iCalendar from $FREE with paid Museum Admission

The Story of the Star Festival

The Story of the Star Festival     12:00PM, Sunday, July 7, 2019 Google iCalendar from $FREE with paid Museum Admission

Father’s Day Block Printing

Father’s Day Block Printing     12:00PM, Sunday, June 16, 2019 Google iCalendar from $FREE with paid Museum Admission

Hinamatsuri

Hinamatsuri     12:00PM, Saturday, March 2, 2019 Google iCalendar

Nengajo: New Year’s Cards

Nengajo: New Year’s Cards     10:00AM, Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Thursday, December 20, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Friday, December 21, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Saturday, December 22, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Sunday, December 23, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Monday, December 24, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Thursday, December 27, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Friday, December 28, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Saturday, December 29, 2018 Google iCalendar 10:00AM, Sunday, …

Read moreNengajo: New Year’s Cards

Shimekazari Wreath

Shimekazari Wreath     12:00PM, Saturday, December 15, 2018 Google iCalendar

Yokai Keychains

Yokai Keychains     12:00PM, Saturday, October 6, 2018 Google iCalendar

Setsubun

Setsubun     12:00PM, Saturday, February 2, 2019 Google iCalendar

Educational Programming Registration Opens

Educational Programming Registration Opens Click on the Cultural Program Tab on our website to view all of our offerings.  Special programs includes: films, lecture and presentations. 12:01AM, Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Google iCalendar

Midori no Hi – Greenery Day

Midori no Hi – Greenery Day Underwritten by the Homer and Martha Gudelsky Family Foundation Time: 10am-5pm Cost: FREE (with paid museum admission) Celebrate Greenery Day, Midori no Hi, at Morikami and turn recycled objects into beautiful crafts. Learn about the different ways that Japan and America are working towards a greener society and what part you and your family can play in creating a healthier planet. 10:00AM, Saturday, May 4, 2019 Google iCalendar from $FREE with paid Museum Admission

Navigation